Staff Directory

Accounting Services

Lauren Wilson, Mgr

Ext. 142

lauren@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Financial Reports

  • Agent Paperwork

  • Tax Letters

  • Off Program

Billing Services /
Budgets

Jessie Schalk, COO

Ext. 128

jessie@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Authorizations

  • Invoices

  • Monthly Budget Reports

CBC Services

Chelsea Self

Ext. 195

chelsea@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Criminal Background Checks

Contracts/
Communications

Elizabeth Carlson, Mgr

Ext. 141

elizabeth@stuartwilsonfi.com

Field Rep Coordinator

Kara Ware

Ext. 870

setup@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • New Consumers

  • Program Information

  • New Consumer Appointments

Ombudsman

Brandon Wilson

Ext. 133

brandon@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Miscellaneous Problems

  • Financial Audits

  • New Consumer Appointments

Payroll Services

Beth Henderson, Mgr

Ext. 129

beth@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Timesheets / Vouchers

  • Paychecks

  • Timesheet Corrections

  • Pay Date Inquiries

  • Direct Deposit Payments

Personnel Services

Brittany Novak

Ext. 852

brittany@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Employment Paperwork

  • Direct Deposit Set-Up

  • Terminations

Training Services

Amanda Ranes

Ext. 853

training@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Training Inquiries

  • Training Registration

  • Employment Verification

  • Pay Stub Requests

Field Representative

Ashley Strye

Ext. 

ashley@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.

Field Representative

Nathan Wilson

Ext. 134

nathan@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • New Consumer Appointments

Have Questions? Contact us!

Your Partner in Self-Determination

We make navigating the world of Self-Determination easy.

  • Facebook Social Icon

6300 Schade Dr.

Midland, MI 48640

Phone: 989-832-5400

Fax: 989-832-5404

 

Waiver Payroll Fax: 989-835-6208

Access our

VIRTUAL LIBRARY

Monday - Thursday  7:00 am to 4:30 pm

 

*CLOSED from 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm for lunch