Staff Directory

Accounting Services

Lauren Wilson, Mgr

Ext. 142

lauren@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Financial Reports

  • Agent Paperwork

  • Tax Letters

  • Off Program

DSC_0024-001.JPG
Billing Services /
Budgets

Jessie Schalk, COO

Ext. 128

jessie@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Authorizations

  • Invoices

  • Monthly Budget Reports

download 111.jpg
CBC Services

Leah Letts

Ext. 392

lettsl@stuartwilsonfi.com

Contracts/
Communications

Elizabeth Carlson, Mgr

Ext. 141

elizabeth@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Criminal Background Checks

KaraW.jpg
Field Rep Coordinator

Kara Darabos

Ext. 870

setup@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • New Consumers

  • Program Information

  • New Consumer Appointments

Ombudsman

Brandon Wilson

Ext. 133

brandon@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Miscellaneous Problems

  • Financial Audits

  • New Consumer Appointments

DSC_0032.JPG
Payroll Services

Beth Henderson, Mgr

Ext. 129

beth@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Timesheets / Vouchers

  • Paychecks

  • Timesheet Corrections

  • Pay Date Inquiries

  • Direct Deposit Payments

Personnel Services

Brittany Novak

Ext. 852

brittany@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Employment Paperwork

  • Direct Deposit Set-Up

  • Terminations

Training Services

Amanda Ranes

Ext. 853

training@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • Training Inquiries

  • Training Registration

  • Employment Verification

  • Pay Stub Requests

Field Representative

Ashley Strye

Ext. 

ashley@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.

Field Representative

Nathan Wilson

Ext. 134

nathan@stuartwilsonfi.com

  • New Consumer Appointments

IMG_5014_edited.jpg
Have Questions? Contact us!